Academic Units and Programs

UNCUYO is composed of 12 faculties, all of them located in Mendoza. They offer undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate studies. The University also runs three Institutes: Balseiro Institute in Bariloche (Rio Negro Province), Technological University Institute (ITU) with branches all around the territory of Mendoza Province and the University Institute of Public Security.


Más Contenidos...