Guía de teléfonos y contactos

Antonella Sarmiento
asarmiento@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4139
Carina Riquelme
criquelm@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 3087
Cecilia B. Canet
ccanet@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4139
Cecilia Pereyra
cpereyra@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 3033
Dario Gerardi
dgerardi@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4127
Florencia Juaire
fjuaire@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 3033
Francisco M. Fernandez
ffernandez@uncu.edu.ar sectyp@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 3137
Leandro Sorbello
lsorbello@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 3087
Lihué Sosa Zimmermann
lzimmermann@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4029
María Paula Buchín
mpbuchin@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4139
Nesrin Karake
nkarake@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4120
Rodrigo Ponce
rponce@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4139
Silvia Mabel Elizabeth Flores
sflores@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4120
Verónica Frias
vrofrias@uncu.edu.ar
Int: 4127